Jon Culshaw: Imposter Syndrome

The star of BBC Radio 4’s Dead Ringers, BBC One’s The Impressions Show and Channel 4’s Partygate takes his brand new show on the road following a completely sold out and critically acclaimed season at the Edinburgh Festival. Join Jon for an evening of comedy and music as he conjures up an array of the best-known personalities from the worlds of entertainment, politics, and beyond in his trademark style.

★★★★ ‘Breathlessly entertaining’ – Mail On Sunday
★★★★ ‘Culshaw wins rounds of delighted applause, time and again’ – The Telegraph

Date

City

Theatre

Fri 7 Feb 2025
Basingstoke
Anvil Arts

Book Now

Sat 1 Mar 2025
Hull
City Hall

Book Now

Fri 28 Feb 2025
Whitby
Pavilion

Book Now

Thu 27 Feb 2025
Stockport
Plaza

Book Now

Wed 26 Feb 2025
Lincoln
Theatre Royal

Book Now

Sun 23 Feb 2025
Blackpool
Grand

Book Now

Sat 22 Feb 2025
Wrexham
William Aston Hall

Book Now

Fri 21 Feb 2025
New Brighton
Floral Pavilion

Book Now

Thu 20 Feb 2025
Leeds
City Varieties

Book Now

Sun 16 Feb 2025
Bury St Edmunds
Theatre Royal

Book Now

Sat 15 Feb 2025
Bridport
Electric Palace

Book Now

Fri 14 Feb 2025
Peterborough
New Theatre

Book Now

Wed 12 Feb 2025
Dorking
Halls

Book Now

Sun 9 Feb 2025
Yeovil
Westlands

On Sale Soon

Sat 8 Feb 2025
Worthing
Pavilion

Book Now

Sun 2 Mar 2025
Buxton
Opera House

Book Now

Fri 7 Mar 2025
Monmouth
Savoy Theatre

Book Now

Sat 8 Mar 2025
Southend
Palace Theatre

On Sale Soon

Sun 9 Mar 2025
York
Grand Opera House

Book Now

Fri 14 March 2025
Dartford
Orchard Theatre

On Sale Soon

Fri 21 Mar 2025
Tunbridge Wells
Assembly Hall

On Sale Soon

Fri 28 Mar 2025
Richmond
Theatre

Book Now

Sat 29 Mar 2025
Portsmouth
King's Theatre

Book Now

Fri 4 Apr 2025
Truro
Hall for Cornwall

On Sale Soon

Sun 6 Apr 2025
Folkestone
Leas Cliff Hall

On Sale Soon

Fri 11 Apr 2025
Salford
The Lowry (Quays)

Book Now

Sat 12 Apr 2025
Wolverhampton
Grand

On Sale Soon

Sun 13 Apr 2025
Barnstaple
Queens Theatre

Book Now

Wed 23 Apr 2025
Bromley
Churchill Theatre

On Sale Soon

Sun 27 Apr 2025
Milton Keynes
The Stables

Book Now